Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Dagostino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Dagostino

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marielle Lafaire

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Aaron's service. He is very transparent and knowledgeable about different plan options/pricing and always quick to reply. Conveniently located on Lancaster Ave, too! I always recommend him to friends and family."

Brandon Rost

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of knowing Aaron for several years now. He truly cares about his clients and his business and is always looking for the best way to take care of his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone in the area looking for insurance offerings."

Mark Nox

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, always finding us the best deal. Aaron is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Aaron has made the process of dealing with insurance easy. Thanks Aaron."

Meagan Calhoun

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to Aaron last month and could not have been more pleased with the pricing and service I've received. I originally came to Aaron 6 months ago looking to switch and he advised me that I had a good policy at the time and to wait. I appreciated his honesty and advice. He followed up with me 6 months later and gave me an updated quote..he even added some extra coverages I didn't have before and explained them in detail..and still ended up saving me money on my auto and renters policy! I will recommend Aaron and his team to any of my friends or family."

Matt Gorman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Aaron and his team for a few years now and they have been great! They are always available to answer questions and gave great advice when I was involved in a claim."

Dan namerow

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a fellow business owner, I look for 3 things in those who I trust with my insurance needs. Service, communication and those who are proactive. Aaron is the embodiment of all 3. Thank you sir!"

John Smith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of using Aaron's services as well as referring him to friends and family. He treats everyone as his own family. He looks out for you before himself, rare these days!"

Anna Terzian

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Aaron and Wes with State Farm enough!!!!!!! They are kind, quick to respond, and extremely helpful. They seem to genuinely care about their clients. I will be sticking with them for the long run!"

Zacpac

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is willing to go above and beyond to help. Excellent service and very knowledgeable, and will do what is best for the customer. Thank you Aaron!"

Aidan Richardson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience with Wes! Took great care of me, walked me through all of the paperwork and steps easily, and made it fun while doing it! 5/5 stars, would recommend!"

Wesley Counts

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a great insurance agent, look no further. Aaron's insurance experience as well as his commitment to his customers really set him apart"

Matthew Tang

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy/team to deal with. Always able to get on the phone without much, if any, waiting. Never had any issues. Highly recommended."

Tracy McGilberry

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron was great to work with. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable."

Joan Sanchez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for excellent customer service and great rates, call Aaron! I spoke with Aaron regarding auto and homeowners insurance, and the rates I have now with State Farm offer a significant savings for the coverage I requested. He is either Immediately available , or prompt in responding To any questions I may have . He is great to work , and I truly appreciate the honesty and integrity that I feel he offers."

Michael Sigafoos

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent"

Donald Hoblitzell

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron takes his time with you and guides you down the best path for you, not him. He really listens to your needs. It's like talking and working with a trusted family member."

kevin marvel

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Like the last review states, GREAT service, Aaron delivers"

Kevin welburn

December 22, 2018

2  out of  5
"Over priced made a mistake on policy 9 months later problem still isn't fixed "someone forgot" now my car can't be driven until Aaron deals with Harrisburg and guess what he cant fix it today because he's busy so Christmas weekend i have no car because Aaron cant provided proper service Merry Christmas state farm"

Jill Fink

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been blown away by the quality of service I've received from Aaron. When I moved all my insurance needs to him (3 policies) a few years ago, I wondered if the ongoing customer service I'd receive would match what I received when I was getting quotes. I had high hopes and he's still managed to exceed all my expectations. His responsiveness - from how quickly he responds to the detail of the information he provides - can't be matched. I couldn't recommend him more highly."

Zain Qaiser

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Erdi Elmasllari

July 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Really nice people!!! And they teach you every little detail about your insurance!!!"

Tashia Burton

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Aaron is very professional, organized and knowledgable about the various insurance policies. He consistently seeks out the best products that fit his clients needs. I highly recommend getting a quote, you will most likely be pleasantly surprised."

Eric Olivieri

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Aaron's office is extremely professional, and has always answered any questions with confidence and accuracy. I've never once thought about shopping his rates since I've become a policyholder because I'm confident he's doing what he needs to do to keep me as a client. -Eric"

Richard Molinaro

May 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"As a young person, it's often intimidating dealing with insurance policies and you don't know who to turn too. Luckily for people with radius of Berwyn, they have a comforting, detailed and thorough agent to turn to. Aaron's patience and willingness to go through the entire process with you, answering all questions, sets him a part from the rest. I strongly recommend him and his agency when looking for insurance needs!"

Scott N

May 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"As someone who works very closely with insurance agents, there are truly none better. Aaron and his agency are caring, considerate and most importantly able to listen to the needs of the consumer and provide appropriate coverages. I give this agency my highest recommendation and an A+!"